Public

Public

Broward College
Crystal Umana | (954) 201-2503 | cumana@broward.edu

Chipola College
Dr. Pamela Rentz | (850) 718-2312 | rentzp@chipola.edu

College of Central Florida
Maureen Anderson | (352) 854-2322, ext. 1620 | maureen.anderson@cf.edu 

Daytona State College
Dr. Ana Blaine | (386) 506-3188 | BlaineA@daytonastate.edu

Florida A&M University
Barbara Wynn | (850) 412-7670 | barbara.wynn@famu.edu

Florida Atlantic University
Dr. Deborah Shepherd | (561) 297-3574 | dshep@fau.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University
Keiana Desmore | (239) 590-7759 | kdesmore@fgcu.edu

Florida International University
Maria "Mari" Rosado | (305) 348-2768 | msidiaz@fiu.edu

Florida SouthWestern State College
Joyce Rollins | (239) 985-3447 | jrollins@fsw.edu

Florida State University
Frank Amidon | (850) 644-3767 | famidon@fsu.edu

Indian River State College
Dr. Karen Ng | (772) 462-7141 | kng@irsc.edu

Miami Dade College
Rebecca Sanchez | (305) 237-3471 | rsanche1@mdc.edu

Polk State College
Dr. Patricia Linder | (863) 669-4930 | plinder@polk.edu

South Florida State College
Dr. Maday Leon | (863) 784-7154 | leonm@southflorida.edu

St. Johns River State College
Dr. Myrna Allen | (386) 312-4242 | MyrnaAllen@sjrstate.edu

St. Petersburg College
Sherri Kent-Roberts | (727) 341-4659 | kentroberts.sherri@spcollege.edu

University of Central Florida
Dr. Caroline Marrett | (407) 823-4409 | cmarrett@mail.ucf.edu

University of Florida
Dr. Michael V. Bowie | (352) 273-4367 | mbowie@coe.ufl.edu

University of North Florida
Dr. Rudy Jamison | (904) 368-8926 | rudy.jamison@unf.edu

University of South Florida
Jordan Gravlee | (813) 974-4567 | jgravlee@usf.edu

University of South Florida - Sarasota/Manatee
Dr. G. Pat Wilson | (941) 359-4732 | gpwilson@sar.usf.edu

University of South Florida - St. Petersburg
Annella Foshee | (727) 816-3402 | annella@mail.usf.edu

University of West Florida
Dr. Michelle Gaudette | (850) 474-2614 | mgaudette@uwf.edu

Read More