Private

Private

Barry University
Dr. Judy Harris-Looby | (305) 899-3709 | jharrislooby@barry.edu

Bethune-Cookman University
Karen Duncan | (386) 481-2367 | duncank@cookman.edu

Flagler College
Annette Young | (850) 201-8070 | youngan@tcc.fl.edu

Florida Memorial University
Dr. Mildred Berry (Interim) | (305) 623-1444 | mberry@fmuniv.edu

Florida Southern College
Angela Caples | (863) 616-6485 | acaples@flsouthern.edu

Jacksonville University
Ronald "Ron" Harrell | (904) 256-7226 | rharrel2@ju.edu

Lynn University
Joy Ruhl (Interim) | (561) 237-7083 | jruhl@lynn.edu

Nova Southeastern University
Dr. Lisa Carbone | (954) 262-8295 |ljfuller@nova.edu

Palm Beach Atlantic University
Christine Fink | (561) 803-2380 | CHRISTINE_FINK@pba.edu

Rollins College
Dr. Scott Hewit | (407) 646-2300 | shewit@rollins.edu

Southeastern University
Lisa Coscia | (863) 667-5413 | lacoscia@seu.edu

St. Leo University
Tammy Quick | (352) 671-3391 x 3507 | Tammy.Quick@saintleo.edu

Stetson University
Midge McDaniel | (321) 939-7619 | mmcdanie@stetson.edu

University of Miami
Dr. Gina Astorini | (305) 284-3711 | gfastorini@miami.edu

University of Tampa
Angela Sykes for Dr. Edward Cloutier | (813) 257-3082 | asykes@ut.edu

Warner University
Jennifer Belcher | (863) 638-7205 | jennifer.belcher@warner.edu

Read More