Private

Private

 

Barry University
Dr. Judy Harris-Looby | (305) 899-3709 | jharrislooby@barry.edu 

Bethune-Cookman University
Karen Duncan | (386) 481-2367 | duncank@cookman.edu

Flagler College
Annette Young | (850) 201-8712 | youngan@tcc.fl.edu

Florida Memorial University
Dr. Mildred Berry (Interim) | (305) 623-1444 | mberry@fmuniv.edu

Florida Southern College
Chari Kazich | (863) 680-4141 | ckazich@flsouthern.edu

Jacksonville University
Ronald "Ron" Harrell | (904) 256-7226 | rharrel2@ju.edu 

Lynn University
Joy Ruhl | (561) 237-7083 | jruhl@lynn.edu 

Nova Southeastern University
Luke Williams | (954) 262-8503 | lw715@nova.edu

Palm Beach Atlantic University
Dr. Marcia Bedasse | (561) 803-2354 | marcia_bedasse@pba.edu

Rollins College
Dr. Scott Hewit | (407) 646-2300 | shewit@rollins.edu

Southeastern University
Dr. Lisa Coscia | (863) 667-5413 | lacoscia@seu.edu

St. Leo University
Dr. Tammy Quick | (352) 671-3391 x 3507 | tammy.quick@saintleo.edu

Stetson University
Dr. Rajni Shankar-Brown | (321) 822-7010 |rshankar@stetson.edu

The Baptist College of Florida
Dr. Kaye Johnson | (850) 263-3261, ext. 452 |vkjohnson@baptistcollege.edu

Trinity International University Florida
Dr. Maria Saunders | (305) 733-9025 |msaunder@tiu.edu
Dennis Martinez | (954) 382-6441 | dhmartinez@tiu.edu 

University of Miami
Dr. Gina Astorini | (305) 284-3711 | gfastorini@miami.edu

University of Tampa
Shenise Tyson| (813) 257-3082 |styson@ut.edu

Warner University
Mamoud Ibrahim Sesay| (863) 638-7226|mamoud.sesay@warner.edu
Elease Cox| (863) 638-7203 |elease.cox@warner.edu

 

Read More