Barry University
Dr. Judy Harris-Looby | (305) 899-3709 | jharrislooby@barry.edu 

Bethune-Cookman University
Karen Duncan | (386) 481-2367 | duncank@cookman.edu

Broward College
Crystal Umana | (954) 201-2503 | cumana@broward.edu

Chipola College
Dr. Gina McAllister | (850) 718-2326 | mcallisterg@chipola.edu

College of Central Florida
Jean Imes | (352) 854-2322 ext. 1689 | imesj@cf.edu 

Daytona State College
Dr. Ana Blaine | (386) 506-3188 | blainea@daytonastate.edu

Flagler College
Annette Young | (850) 201-8712 | youngan@tcc.fl.edu

Florida A&M University
Barbara Wynn | (850) 412-7670 | barbara.wynn@famu.edu

Florida Atlantic University
Dr. Deborah Shepherd | (561) 297-3574 | dshep@fau.edu

Florida Gateway College
Dr. Pamela Carswell | (386) 754-4262 | jackie.davis@fgc.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University
Dr. Keiana Desmore | (239) 590-7759 | kdesmore@fgcu.edu

Florida International University
Jacqueline Diaz | (305) 348-2948 | diazjcq@fiu.edu
Sonssire Tapanes | (305) 348-2948 | stapanes@fiu.edu 

Florida Memorial University
Dr. Mildred Berry (Interim) | (305) 623-1444 | mberry@fmuniv.edu

Florida Southern College
Chari Kazich | (863) 680-4141 | ckazich@flsouthern.edu

Florida SouthWestern State College

Dr. Regina Miller | (239) 489-9463 | rmiller10@fsw.edu


Florida State College at Jacksonville 

Dr. Tara Haley | (904) 633-8182 | tara.haley@fscj.edu

Elizabeth Brooks | (904) 646-2300 | elizabeth.brooks@fscj.edu 


Florida State University

Mia Hines | (850) 644-4807 | mhines3@fsu.edu

Dr. Rose Skepple | (850) 644-7813rskepple@fsu.edu  


Indian River State College 

Dr. Karen Ng | (772) 462-7141 | kng@irsc.edu


Jacksonville University

Ronald "Ron" Harrell | (904) 256-7226 | rharrel2@ju.edu 


Lynn University

Joy Ruhl | (561) 237-7083 | jruhl@lynn.edu 


Miami Dade College

Rebecca Sanchez | (305) 237-3471 | rsanche1@mdc.edu


Nova Southeastern University

Luke Williams | (954) 262-8503 | lw715@nova.edu


Palm Beach Atlantic University

Dr. Marcia Bedasse | (561) 803-2354 | marcia_bedasse@pba.edu


Polk State College

Joanne Scharff | (863) 297-1010 ext. 6390 | jscharff@polk.edu


Rollins College

Dr. Scott Hewit | (407) 646-2300 | shewit@rollins.edu


South Florida State College

Dr. Maday Leon | (863) 784-7154 | leonm@southflorida.edu


Southeastern University

Dr. Lisa Coscia | (863) 667-5413 | lacoscia@seu.edu


St. Johns River State College

Dr. Myrna Allen | (386) 312-4242 | myrnaallen@sjrstate.edu


St. Leo University

E. Baye Ballew | (386) 984-6096 | elisabeth.ballew@saintleo.edu


St. Petersburg College

Sherri Kent-Roberts | (727) 341-4659 | kentroberts.sherri@spcollege.edu


Stetson University

Dr. Rajni Shankar-Brown | (321) 822-7010 |rshankar@stetson.edu


The Baptist College of Florida

Dr. Kaye Johnson | (850) 263-3261, ext. 452 |vkjohnson@baptistcollege.edu


Trinity International University Florida

Dr. Maria Saunders | (305) 733-9025 |msaunder@tiu.edu

Dennis Martinez | (954) 382-6441 | dhmartinez@tiu.edu 


University of Central Florida

Dr. Caroline Marrett | (407) 823-4409 | cmarrett@mail.ucf.edu


University of Florida

Robin Rossie | (352) 273-4377 | rrossie@coe.ufl.edu


University of Miami

Dr. Jennifer Krawec | (305) 284-1308 | krawec@miami.edu


University of North Florida

Dr. Rudy Jamison | (904) 386-8926 | rudy.jamison@unf.edu


University of South Florida

Jennifer Fitzsimmons | (813) 974-4175 | eduscholarships@usf.edu


University of Tampa

TBA| (813) 257-3082 |styson@ut.edu


University of West Florida

Mildred Brown | (850) 474-2520 | mbrown9@uwf.edu


Warner University

Elease Cox| (863) 638-7203 |elease.cox@warner.edu